Workout Summary

Lewis Center STUDIO SCHEDULE

Get Started: Book your class now

Schedule for 11/18 - 11/24
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Tue - Nov 20
Wed - Nov 21
Thu - Nov 1
Fri - Nov 2
Sat - Nov 3
Sun - Nov 4
Mon - Nov 5
Tue - Nov 6
Wed - Nov 7
Thu - Nov 8
Fri - Nov 9
Sat - Nov 10
Sun - Nov 11
Mon - Nov 12
Tue - Nov 13
Wed - Nov 14
Thu - Nov 15
Fri - Nov 16
Sat - Nov 17
Sun - Nov 18
Mon - Nov 19
Today - Nov 20
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Brandi Erby
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Brandi Erby
  • Orange 60
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Brandi Erby
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Jenn B Bulugaris
    (19 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Jenn B Bulugaris
    (6 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Megan Jewett
    (12 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Megan Jewett
    (13 taken, 13 available)
  • Orange 60
    6:45PM
    6:45PM - 7:45PM
    Megan Jewett
    (8 taken, 18 available)
Wed - Nov 21
  • Orange 3G
    5AM
    5AM - 6AM
    Britt Flahive
    (24 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 3G
    6:15AM
    6:15AM - 7:15AM
    Britt Flahive
    (25 taken, 14 available)
  • Orange 60
    9:15AM
    9:15AM - 10:15AM
    Britt Flahive
    (8 spots left!)
  • Orange 60
    10:30AM
    10:30AM - 11:30AM
    Britt Flahive
    (23 taken, 3 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Brandi Erby
    (11 taken, 15 available)
  • Orange 60
    5:30PM
    5:30PM - 6:30PM
    Brandi Erby
    (15 taken, 11 available)
Thu - Nov 22
  • Orange 3G
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Megan Jewett
    (4 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Megan Jewett
    (5 spots left!)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Megan Jewett
    (4 spots left!)
Fri - Nov 23
  • Orange 3G
    7:30AM
    7:30AM - 8:30AM
    Britt Flahive
    (29 taken, 10 available)
  • Orange 3G
    8:45AM
    8:45AM - 9:45AM
    Britt Flahive
    (32 taken, 7 available)
  • Orange 3G
    10AM
    10AM - 11AM
    Britt Flahive
    (34 taken, 5 available)
  • Orange 60
    12PM
    12PM - 1PM
    Jenn B Bulugaris
    (14 taken, 12 available)
  • Orange 60
    4:15PM
    4:15PM - 5:15PM
    Natalie Brinkman
    (4 taken, 22 available)
Sat - Nov 24
  • Orange 60
    7AM
    7AM - 8AM
    Natalie Brinkman
    (9 taken, 17 available)
  • Orange 3G
    8:15AM
    8:15AM - 9:15AM
    Natalie Brinkman
    (15 taken, 24 available)
  • Orange 3G
    9:30AM
    9:30AM - 10:30AM
    Brandi Erby
    (19 taken, 20 available)
  • Orange 60
    10:45AM
    10:45AM - 11:45AM
    Brandi Erby
    (5 taken, 21 available)
Sun - Nov 25
Mon - Nov 26
Tue - Nov 27
Wed - Nov 28
Thu - Nov 29
Fri - Nov 30